Thank You, Bethany!


Congratulations to Derry, Clark and members of the Democratic Team elected and re-elected to serve:

Board of Selectman
Derry Gorski
Clark Hurlburt
Larry Eisner
Tax Collector
Dave Forman
Bethany Board of Education
James Bruni
Planning and Zoning
Michael Calhoun
Zoning Board of Appeals
Margaret Foley
Board of Finance
Chip Spear
Board of Assessment Appeals
Betsy Thornquist
Nancy Spagnolo
Regional Board of Education
Bill Blake
Planning and Zoning Alternates
Brad Buchta
Carol Lambiase
Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates
Shirley Lasch Goblirsch
Tom Mabry

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close