Your Democratic Town Officers

Bethany Democratic Town Officers 2021-2023

Board of Selectmen
Liz Appel, Selectman

Tax Collector
Frances K. Doba

Board of Finance
Catherine Volk Erickson
Kathleen Barone

Board of Education
Angelo Amato
EJ Maher
Christopher J Pittenger

Amity Board of Education
Jennifer Turner

Board of Assessment Appeals
Janet Brunwin

Planning & Zoning Commission
Alexander Hutchinson

Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate
Bradford Buchta

Registrar of Voters
Kathryn Sylvester

Deputy Registrar of Voters
Shannon Lane

Zoning Board of Appeals
Cynthia Megyola
Mark Stricker

Zoning Board of Appeals – Alternates
Sarah Bachenheimer

Conservation Commission
Brian Eitzer (Chair)
Alison Beres-Nork
Patricia Winer
Scott Kealey

Conservation Commission – Alternates

Robert Harrison

Inland Wetlands Commission
Charlie Clark

Comcast Advisory Council
Carol R. Goldberg

Justices of the Peace
Lisa J. Anderson
Carol R. Goldberg
Derrylyn Gorski
Clark D. Hurlburt
Constance L. Royster

Clean Energy Task Force
Amy F. Arnsten
Allene L. Kelly
Marie A. Pulito
Peg H. Ruggiero
Jennifer Turner

Carol R. Goldberg

SCRWA Representative
Brian Eitzer

Carol R. Goldberg
Michael Kaloyanides
Cynthia A. Pecca

Parks & Recreation Commission
Nicholas Bottone

Economic Development Commission

Janet Brunwin

James Stirling (Alternate)

Cemetery Committee
Carol Goldberg

Steven Thornquist

Rose Tressel

Judge of Probate
The Honorable Edward C. Burt, Jr.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close