Election 2021

The Bethany DTC is excited and proud to announce that the following candidates have earned our unanimous endorsement for the town election on May 3, 2021:

First Selectman – Clark Hurlburt
Board of Selectman- Elizabeth Appel
Treasurer – Lawrence Eisner
Tax Collector- Frances Doba
Board of Finance- Kathleen Barone & Elizabeth Thornquist
Board of Education – Angelo Amato & Shannon Lane
Amity Board of Ed.- Gordon LeVasseur
Planning & Zoning- Robert Harrison, Alex Hutchinson, & Steve Thornquist
Planning & Zoning Alternate – Michael Riley
Zoning Board of Appels – Scott Kealey & Cynthia Megyola
Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate – June Riley
Board of Assessment Appeals – Nancy Spagnolo & Gina Teixeira

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close